Skip to content

Member Party!

January 5, 2009

Hi guys,

There is a mamber event that it is coming soon and blah, blah, blah. Billybob says that the new clothes in the catalog will be useful to this party. It’s programmed for the next Thursday.I bet it’s a music party. Don’t worry it’s not Winter Fiesta(for sure).

Picture 1 event.jpg

 

 

 

 

In the pic that Billybob posted you can see a music note. So it’s 99% a music party.What do you think? Please leave a comment.

Also I updated alot. The “Download&learn how to use my toolbar” pageis ready ,10% same as the “CP Guide” page. I also added some very cool funny pics.

Another new is that the site testing is coming soon. And… I NEED SUPPORT!!!!!!! Please help me get hits!

Until now, special thanks for commenting to:

Hypo Girl11

Yiney

Sam0900

Joery008

bluebirdy191

Jonas101oh

Lypeintonee

Devon Penguin

Pup

CP Cheats Planet

Richpenguin

Waddle on!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. richpenguin permalink
    January 6, 2009 9:07 am

    Hey laouralex! Can I be in?

  2. richpenguin permalink
    January 6, 2009 9:09 am

    i keep visiting the site!!!!!!i prefer it from the others!!!
    Waddle on!!!!!

  3. richpenguin permalink
    January 6, 2009 9:10 am

    i just found yer site and I think it’s very cool

  4. January 6, 2009 9:13 am

    cool thx!

Leave a comment