Skip to content

We won shadow troops-I gonna make an army

December 2, 2008

Hi!!!!!!

I’m very happy!!!!:) Yesterday I was hanging out with my buddies in Mammoth. We were fighting a robber. Suddently we saw Shadow troops ( an army.You can go to their site here ) and we started a fight just for fun. We started throw them snowballs. We were many and the were afraid of us cause they were only two. We were three and later seven.They were always running away when we were seeing them. We hunted them til they called back up, their friends comed, they were more than us and the fight started (in the boiler room). Finnaly we won them. Here are some pictures: (there were more people in this fight but I couldn’t take many photos)

13

1

6

8

71

11

12 

(they are doing the joke attack)

4

Our army was CPNinjas (for then only) and I gonna make officially this army and give an other name. There were times the boiler room was full but I couldn’t take photos cause of snowballs, they were coming at me. I’ll post more photos soon!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2008 5:09 pm

    the shadow troops rule

  2. January 28, 2009 9:24 pm

    the shadow troops rule

  3. January 28, 2009 9:33 pm

    yes but they lost

  4. March 16, 2009 3:45 am

    Greatings,
    Thank you! I would now go on this blog every day!

    Thank you
    Dirnov

  5. jordan 61622 permalink
    May 18, 2009 3:34 pm

    shadow troops rule

Leave a comment